ELÉRHETŐSÉGEK


Név: Telefon: E-mail:
Ábrahám Péter 30-201-3492 pepierre@gmail.com
Ábrahám Péterné 30-297-7240 kriszti.abraham@t-online.hu
Ács Anita 20-556-6399 acsanita77@gmail.com
Ács Istvánné 30-415-3440 ahilda@citromail.hu
Ács Zsuzsanna 30-530-7303 kokai-acs.kome@mail.datanet.hu
Ágh Roland 70-943-1738
Ancsin János 30-482-5765 utehoki@utehoki.hu
Ancsin László 30-454-4669 ancsinlaszlo19@gmail.com
Antal István 20-327-7588 antalistvan44@yahoo.com
Árkovics Miklós 20-379-5357 arkovics.miklos@upcmail.hu
Azari Zsolt 30-216-2442 zsolt.azari@gmail.com
Babán József 20-444-9364
Babic Vladimir 30-563-2244 v.babic@freemail.hu
Bálint Attila 20-953-2107
Balla Tibor balla.tibi@freemail.hu
Balog Béla 20-934-6412 balogb44@freemail.hu
Balogh Imre i.balogh@hotmail.com
Balogh János 70-5835455
Balogh Tibor 20-929-2286 ksihoki@gmail.com
Bán Károly 30-577-6934 ujnemzedekbt@t-online.hu
Bánáti Antal 30-955-5725 banatiantal@freemail.hu
Baróti Zsolt 20-354-8711 rekatenisz@freemail.hu
Bartalis József 30-227-8735
Basa János 40-741-783-513 basajancsi@yahoo.com
Bató András 30-218-1002 acel64@citromail.hu
Beck Péter 20-454-6666 bpeter12@freestart.hu
Berényi Norbert 20-944-1746 berenyi.norbert@ferroste.hu
Berkó György 1-270-2783 info@marconi.hu
Bernei Gergely 30-682-3385 bernei.gergely@dh.hu
Beszteri-Balogh János 93-340-031
Bikár Péter 70-360-2400
Bíró Dénes 70-395-8413 birodini@gmail.com
Bíró Ignác 20-972-2849 ignac.biro@gmail.com
Bodor Zsigmond 30-951-4200 bodorzsiga@freemail.hu
Bokor Tamás 20-933-8723 dr.bokor.tamas@freemail.hu
Bóta Gusztáv 30-904-0314
Böle dr. Dezső 20-934-4864
Böröczky József 30-961-9842
Bugyi Csaba 70-228-8161 drcsaba@yahoo.com
Buzás Norbert 70-296-8789 buzas32@gmail.com
Chernomaz Rich 20-379-5357 richchernomaz@hotmail.com
Csabai Gábor 30-444-7685 csabaigabor@gmail.com
Csánk László 1-215-3753
Csibi József 20-911-3618 csjozsi73@freemail.hu
Darányi Lea 20-250-5664 leadaranyi@gmail.com
Deák Miklós 30-272-9511
Debreceni Gábor 70-317-5037 gabordebreceni@hotmail.com
Dever Robert 30-456-6853 bdever24@hotmail.com
Dobos Tamás 20-379-5353
Dojcinovic Andrej
Doór András 70-313-6336 streamer@t-online.hu
Dörök Rudolf 20-975-2361 dorok.rudolf@freemail.hu
Dragomir György 30-314-2443 dragoskorpiok@gmail.com
Dudar Imre 1-361-5935, 30-9410-664 dudarimre@gmail.com
Easson Darryl 20-227-2816 dazhockey@gmail.com
Egri Gergely 30-259-5952 egrigeri@gmail.com
Egri István 30-947-4593 egri@miskolcijegesmedve.hu
Egri János 30-530-1898 egri.janos@yahoo.com
Énekes Lajos 70-338-7710 enekeslaja@t-online.hu
Eperjesi Miklós 0630-949-3157 emiklos@citromail.hu
Erdős Péter 1-370-6438 erdos-peter@freemail.hu
Erdősi Péter 20-342-0009
Erendits György 30-932-5860 erendits.gyorgy@freemail.hu
Faragó Gyula 30-428-3712 faragogyula@dunanet.hu
Farkas István 1-252-9090 terpis@t-online.hu
Farkas József 20-591-9906 farok.33@freemail.hu
Farkas Pál 20-962-0665 pfarkas@wolfauto.hu
Fekete Albert 20-298-0057 cike57@t-online.hu
Fekti István 70-312-2647 fekti76@freemail.hu
Floch Balázs 20-923-3380 floch@albavolan.hu
Flóra Péter 30-201-8923 florapeter30@hotmail.com
Fodor Árpád 20-968-2938 microva@microva.hu
Fodor Béla 30-222-6653 fodor.bela.andras@gmail.com
Fodor Tibor 1-786-5244
Földi Gábor 30-949-9410 foldi.gabor@chello.hu
Földvári Gábor 1-333-6007 gyephoki@yahoo.com
Füzesi József 1-233-2616 jocek@chello.hu
Gágyor Adrienn 30-595-2212 gagyoradrienn@freemail.hu
Gágyor Péter 30-239-1400 icehall@axelero.hu
Gágyor Ramona 20-359-6948 gagyorramona@vipmail.hu
Galambos Béla 20-429-1056 galambos.b@freemail.hu
Gámán Imre 20-934-0568 gaman@gaman.hu
Gebei Péter 30-302-0676 gebei.peter@ferroste.hu
Géczi Gábor 20-444-3370 hockey@enternet.hu
Gogolák László 20-934-1541 gogl@enternet.hu
Goral Barbara 20-560-1642 goralbarbara@icehockey.hu
Gömöri Csaba 20-559-3575
Gregor György 20-921-9899 greengrey777@gmail.com
Gyöngyösi Jenő 70-370-0006
György József 20-495-2175 gyjoska@yahoo.com
Hajzer Tibor 30-660-8095 szuszu@t-online.hu
Halassy György id. 70-524-7713 oldfish52@gmail.com
Havai János 30-241-0519 havai@t-online.hu
Havas Róbert 70-450-6620
Hegyi Zoltán 20-319-4232 hegyineszalavedit@freemail.hu
Hoffmann Attila 20-448-7626 hoffmann.attila@gmail.com
Horváth István 30-948-5474
Horváth László 20-559-7001 laszlo.horvath@buechl.hu
Horváthné Valentin Gabriella 20-379-5351 horvathneg@icehockey.hu
Hudák Gábor 30-338-3265 hudakg@bkv.hu
Hudák János 30-338-5532 hudak.janosne@chello.hu
Ignéczi Péter 70-339-4111
Illés Andrea 20-348-9486 andi@icehockey.hu
Illés Sándor 20-973-8521 illes-sandor@vipmail.hu
Imre Lajos 20-589-0172 limre@yahoo.com
Jakabházy László 20-365-3328 Nandrea@mail.hupe.hu
Jécsi Gyula 20-571-6173 giulio@vipmail.hu
Jeney Zsolt 1-394-4835 ksteam@t-online.hu
Joós Zoltán 30-963-5528 karzoljoos@monornet.hu
Juhász Péter 20-941-3800 juhasz.sport@gmail.com
Kalocsa László 20-943-8532 laszlokalocsa@freemail.hu
Kandó György 30-931-6058 kandogy@gmail.com
Kangyal Balázs 20-321-1662 bill25@mailbox.hu
Karvalits Gábor 20-921-7071 k.gabor@pingvinekhoki.hu
Kassai György 30-942-8571 kassaigy@gmail.com
Kelemen Gyula 20-206-7469
Kercsó Árpád 30-998-4261 kercsoarpad@gmail.com
Kereszty Ádám 20-925-3447 bolker@freemail.hu
Kéri Rudolf 20-956-3835 carpet.clinic@chello.hu
Kertész József 1-364-1848
Keszthelyi Miklós 20-971-1421 KM73@freemail.hu
Kevevári Kálmán 30-961-8471 kevegaszt@freemail.hu
Kézeli Pál 1-707-5232
Kis Attila 20-342-0070 kis.attila2@chello.hu
Kiss Norbert 70-385-0025
Kiss Tibor 30-383-4893 kiss27@t-online.hu
Klem Erzsébet 20-941-4111 zsoka@icehockey.hu
Kóger István 20-928-5404 koger@enternet.hu
Kolbenheyer József 70-331-1552 kesfregula@gmx.net
Kolozsi András 1-201-0913 and.dentand@gmail.com
Komlódi Imre 20-412-5567
Korcsinszky György 20-928-3077 korcsinszky.gyorgy@gmail.com
Korcsmáros Csaba 70-381-8844 maxerviz@chello.hu
Koutny Lajos 20-974-7429 ballaiestarsabt@gmail.com
Kovács Antal 30-931-3250 bocabt@t-online.hu
Kovács Csaba id. kovacs@kokoingatlan.hu
Kovács Zoltán 20-933-6396 zoltank@icehockey.hu
Kovalcsik Péter 20-931-2787 koval@gullivertoys.hu
Kökényesi Eszter 70-526-1435 iszkiri@vipmail.hu
Kövesi Péter 30-944-9727 fortuna0@t-online.hu
Krauss Tamás 70-778-0641 Tamas.Krauss@kh.hu
Kurkó János 40-744-671001 kurkojanos@hunguest-fenyo.ro
Ladányi Attila ladanyi.attila@freemail.hu
Laki Péter lakirt@t-online.hu
Lantos Gábor 30-274-1206 fater07@postafiok.hu
Legéndi Imre imilegendi@gmail.com
Leleszi Zoltán 30-393-5765 leleszi@t-online.hu
Lengyel József 30-9412385 lengyelcsalad1@gmail.com
Lévai József 20-379-5350 levaijo@icehockey.hu
Losonczi György 20-981-8388 losigy@gmail.hu
Lőrincz Ferenc 30-346-0313
Magyar Tamás 1-200-9026
Major Ernő 1-405-1162 icerik@freemail.hu
Margó György 20-944-7098 grizzly@t-online.hu
Marton Tibor 20-572-9337 martontibor@t-online.hu
Mayer Károly 20-945-3976 voros@t-online.hu
Mayer Péter 30-366-7230 petermayer@webcode.hu
Méhes Tibor 20-945-8866 mehest@citromail.hu
Melczer Zsolt 30-864-1210 melczerzs@freemail.hu
Menyhárt Gáspár 23-336-971 gazsoci@vipmail.hu
Mercz Orsolya 20-941-4255 orsolya.mercz@gmail.com
Messinger Gábor 1-395-2510
Mészöly András 30-931-4241 meszoly.andras@banktech.hu
Michnyák András 20-455-2086 michnyak@gmail.com
Mihály Jenő 30-454-1860 mihaly85@yahoo.com
Miklós Károly 30-456-4359
Miletics Csaba 30-974-5532 csaba.miletics@axa.hu
Moharos László 70-317-8525 foapo@vipmail.hu
Molnár Péter 20-934-6353 pmolnar@calliditas.hu
Muhr Albert 30-974-2391 muhralbert@freemail.hu
Nagy András 20-568-8570 nagyandris77@citromail.hu
Nagy Attila 20-919-8829 dokizsu@gmail.com
Nagy Attila 30-294-4599 zoldi1@freemail.hu
Nagy Balázs 30-241-5575 zsitva@divat.mail.net.hu
Németh György 20-795-1743 93.santos@gmail.com
Ocskay Gábor 20-967-7017 csicso1952@freemail.hu
Oltyán József 30-363-3581 ojoci12@gmail.com
Orbán György 23-430-620
Orbán György 20-968-4150 orbangyorgy2011@gmail.com
Oreskin Sergej 30-257-7191 sporteva@inbox.hu
Orgovány István 70-389-1595 iorgovany@yahoo.com
Palla Antal 20-954-5785 toni@icehockey.hu
Palotás István 30-681-7795 palotas.istvan@gmail.com
Palotás József 1-203-3655
Pap Gábor 20-448-9369 papgabor@kozgep.hu
Pápai Gyula 30-941-5588
Pápai Miklós 30-218-2627 szeged@squashclub.hu
Paraizs Ernő 30-916-8990 paraizs@t-online.hu
Pásztor György katalin.zavoda@gmail.com
Pásztor Pál 30-940-2130
Pásztor Zsolt 20-663-1533
Patócs András 26-387-177 patocsandras@t-online.hu
Patócs György 1-203-4090
Patócs Péter 70-267-6903
Pék György 30-992-9811 pgyurka@freemail.hu
Pesti Zoltán 30-997-9868 pesti.zoltan@patriotcsoport.hu
Pichler Gyula 30-311-0707 pichler.gyula@mega-logistic.hu
Pindák László 20-992-5754 lpindak@gmail.com
Póznik György 70-310-2443 poznikgyorgy@freemail.hu
Prohászka Zoltán 70-318-5881 prohaszka.zoltan@gmail.com
Raffa György 20-219-3692 raffa@t-online.hu
Rajcsányi László 20-921-2493 rajcsanyi.l@freemail.hu
Rajcsányi Péter 20-465-7182
Rigó Lehel 30-307-9300 rigolehel@freemail.hu
Ritter Zsolt 20-966-1732 zeritter@index.hu
Rozgonyi György 30-202-0200 rosco@rosco.hu
Sárvári László 20-967-7018 albavolan.sc@axelero.hu
Scheiber Zoltán 256-9854 serzol@index.hu
Simmel János 30-931-9126 simmel.erzsi@arzenal.com
Simon László 70-459-9987
Sofron Árpád 22-324-902
Sofron Attila 20-475-0392
Spiller István 30-211-3170 spilleri@mti.hu
Stipsits István 20-325-4790 stisits@t-online.hu
Szabó Ákos 20-243-6311 Szabo.Akos@Manatwork.hu
Szabó Attila 20-801-7246
Szabó István 30-691-8159 istvan.szabo@axa.hu
Szabó István Pál 20-923-2484 sz.i.p@vipmail.hu
Szabó Sándorné 20-560-1427 melinda@icehockey.hu
Szajbert Krisztián 30-681-6446 szajbert@gmail.com
Szajka György 30-935-3235 szajka.gyorgy@rian-up.hu
Szajlai László 20-933-1888 szajlas@t-online.hu
Szegő István 30-946-5542 info@fixinformatika.hu
Szeles Dezső 30-576-8599
Szénási Aliz 20-343-6787 szenasializ@icehockey.hu
Szende János 1-312-9188
Szigetvári János Janos.Szigetvari@alcoa.com
Szikra István 1-311-2354
Szilágyi Attila 20-379-5358 szilagyi.attila@kdvvizig.hu
Szilassy Béla 70-517-3327 70- 771-5617
Szirányi Endre 1-380-6986 endre@sziranyi.hu
Szolcsánszky Vilmos 1-366-7424
Szombathelyi Beáta 20-379-5355 bea@icehockey.hu
Szongoth Gábor 30-950-3052 szongoth@chello.hu
Szőke Attila 70-284-7888 szokeattila@gmail.com
Szuna Roland 70-450-0018 szuna.roland@upcmail.hu
Szuper Levente szuperlevente@yahoo.com
Tamás János 20-967-8688 info@thermocsillag.hu
Tar László 30-990-3555
Tejfalussy Béla 30-951-7444 tbela@externet.hu
Terjék István 30-962-2755 terjek.istvan@upcmail.hu
Tordai Dániel 20-941-3711 dani@icehockey.hu
Tóth Csaba Gábor 30-393-3415
Török László 30-941-1254 torok.laszlo50@gmail.com
Ugrai Iván 20-455-0204 ugraiivan@gmail.com
Uzlov Vladimir 70-316-4838 vlad3841086@yahoo.com
Vadócz Bence 30-371-9505 bekorkft@gmx.net
Várady László Csaba 30-385-1958 varady.laszlo@chello.hu
Vargyas László 30-955-0801 fahazak@vargyas.hu
Varjú Árpád 70-335-2553 arpad.varju@magyarjeg.hu
Vrbanics Tibor vrbanits@t-online.hu
Williamson Glen 20-212-0502 gh_williamson@hotmail.com
Zalavári Miklós 30-454-0990 zalavari@kaona.hu
Závori Zsolt 30-562-5568 neptunzsolt@citromail.hu
Ziegler János 20-929-0955 zieglerj@freemail.hu
Ziegler Péter 1-350-1672 pziekler@zieglerostya.hu
Zsitva Béla 30-241-5575 zsitva@mail.divat.net
Zsitva Viktor 20-389-3882 sixy@freemail.hu
Zsitva Zoltán 70-382-1310 info@gipszmuveszet.hu